Blindie Connect - News

News

Welcome to the News page. Here you can read all the changes made to the Blindie Connect platform starting from the day of creating this page (5/1/2020).

New on Thursday, July 2, 2020

New on Tuesday, June 30, 2020

New on Monday, June 29, 2020

New on Friday, June 26, 2020

New on Wednesday, June 17, 2020

New on Saturday, June 13, 2020

New on Sunday, June 7, 2020

New on Saturday, June 6, 2020

New on Wednesday, June 3, 2020

New on Friday, May 29, 2020

New on Thursday, May 28, 2020

New on Sunday, May 24, 2020

New on Saturday, May 23, 2020

New on Thursday, May 21, 2020

New on Wednesday, May 20, 2020

New on Saturday, May 9, 2020

New on Sunday, May 3, 2020

New on Saturday, May 2, 2020

New on Friday, May 1, 2020


Copyright Blindie Connect - 2020. All rights reserved. Go back Home